MSc Chemistry & LST Best Student prizes awarded

September 4, 2018

During the opening of the 2018-19 MSc Chemistry & LST programme on September 4th, "Best Student" prizes were awarded to four students for their exceptional performances during the 2017-18 course year.

Students Dana Rademaker and RafaĆ«l Vos (photo), were awarded the MSc Chemistry prizes by Prof. Lies Bouwman, while Daniel Silva Taranto de Souza and Rosalie Rietjens won the MSc LST prizes.